segunda-feira, 22 de maio de 2017

Foreign Affair ‎– East On Fire (1989)

01.   Sandanya
02.   Ghosts Can't Run Away (Ft. Anneli Drecker)
03.   Diversion (Ft. Anneli Drecker)
04.   Misunderstanding (Ft. Anneli Drecker)
05.   Jounieh (Ft. Anneli Drecker)
07.   East On Fire
08.   The Same (Ft. Anneli Drecker)
09.   Burn A Bridge And Run
10.   Nashkini
11.   I'll Show You
12.   East On Fire (Club Mix)

Bomb The Bass ‎– Clear (1994)

01.   Bug Powder Dust
02.   Sleepyhead
03.   One To One Religion
04.   Dark Heart
05.   If You Reach The Border
06.   Brain Dead
07.   5ml. Barrel
08.   Somewhere
09.   Sandcastles
10.   Tidal Wave
11.   Empire

Bomb The Bass ‎– Unknown Territory (1991)

01.   Throughout The Entire World
02.   Switching Channels
03.   Love So True (Depth Charge Remix)
04.   Winter In July (7" Mix)
05.   You See Me In 3D Remix
06.   Liquid Metal
07.   Run Baby Run
08.   Dune Buggy Attack 1991
09.   Understand This
10.   The Air You Breathe
11.   Winter In July (Ubiquity Mix)
12.   Love So True (12" Mix)
13.   Pressure Point
14.   Moody

domingo, 21 de maio de 2017

Bomb The Bass ‎– Into The Dragon (1988)

01.   Dis Side
02.   Beat Dis (U.S. 7" Mix)
03.   Megablast Rap (Version)
04.   On The Cut
05.   Don't Make Me Wait (7" Mix)
06.   Dynamite Beats
07.   Dat Side
08.   Megablast (Hip Hop On Precinct 13) (7" Mix)
09.   Hey You!
10.   Shake It
11.   Say A Little Prayer
12.   Beat Dat (Freestyle Scratch Mix)

sábado, 20 de maio de 2017

Killing Joke ‎– Night Time (1985)

A1.   Night Time
A2.   Darkness Before Dawn
A3.   Love Like Blood
A4.   Kings And Queens
B1.   Tabazan
B2.   Multitudes
B3.   Europe
B4.   Eighties

Submotion Orchestra ‎– Alium (2014)

01.   Awakening
02.   Time Will Wait
03.   City Lights
04.   Victim Of Order
05.   Chrome Units
06.   Rust
07.   Life After
08.   The Hounds
09.   Trust / Lust
10.   Swan Song
11.   Bring Back The Wolf
12.   Worries

Submotion Orchestra ‎– Fragments (2012)

01.   Intro
02.   Blind Spot
03.   Thinking
04.   Snow
05.   Sleepwalker
06.   Bird Of Prey
07.   Times Strange
08.   Eyeline
09.   It's Not Me It's You
10.   Fallen
11.   Thousand Yard Stare
12.   Coming Up For Air

sexta-feira, 19 de maio de 2017

Submotion Orchestra ‎– Finest Hour (2011)

01.   Angel Eyes
02.   Backchat
03.   Always
04.   Hymn For Him
05.   All Yours
06.   Pop And Lock
07.   Suffer Not
08.   Secrets
09.   Finest Hour
10.   Perfection

Ryo Fukui ‎– Mellow Dream (1977)

A1.   Mellow Dream
A2.   My Foolish Heart
A3.   Baron Potato Blues
B1.   What's New
B2.   Horizon
B3.   My Funny Valentine

VA ‎– Lost In The Stars (The Music Of Kurt Weill) (1985)

A1.   Steve Weisberg - Mahagonny Songspiel (Intro)
A2.   Sting & Dominic Muldowney - Ballad Of Mac The Knife
A3.   Fowler Brothers - Cannon Song
A4.   Marianne Faithfull - Ballad Of The Soldier's Wife
A5.   Van Dyke Parks - Johnny Johnson Medley
A6.   Ralph Schuckett - Alabama Song
A7.   Armadillo String Quartet - Youkali Tango
A8.   John Zorn - The Little Lieutenant Of The Loving God
B1.   Lou Reed - September Song
B2.   Carla Bley - Lost In The Stars
B3.   Tom Waits - What Keeps Mankind Alive?
B4.   Dagmar Krause - Surabaya Johnny
B5.   Mark Bingham - Oh Heavenly Salvation
B6.   Todd Rundgren - Call From The Grave/Ballad In Which Macheath Begs All Men For Forgiveness
B7.   Charlie Haden - Speak Low
B8.   Van Dyke Parks - In No Man's Land

quinta-feira, 18 de maio de 2017

Cypher 7 ‎– Security (1995)

1.   Message Important
2.   The Suspicious Shaman
3.   Tokyo A.M.
4.   Benares (Open Secret)
5.   Nothing Lasts
6.   Falling Backwards

Cypher 7 ‎– Decoder (1994)

1.   Dead Drop
2.   Piece Of Blue Sky
3.   Dream Spiral
4.   Conspiracy Of Silence
5.   Ladder Of Lights

Billy Bragg ‎– Talking With The Taxman About Poetry (1986)

A1.   Greetings To The New Brunette
A2.   Train Train
A3.   The Marriage
A4.   Ideology
A5.   Levi Stubbs' Tears
A6.   Honey, I'm A Big Boy Now
B1.   There Is Power In A Union
B2.   Help Save The Youth Of America
B3.   Wishing The Days Away
B4.   The Passion
B5.   The Warmest Room
B6.   The Home Front

Andy Stott ‎– Passed Me By / We Stay Together (2011)

Passed Me By
1-1.   Signature
1-2.   New Ground
1-3.   North To South
1-4.   Intermittent
1-5.   Dark Details
1-6.   Execution
1-7.   Passed Me By
1-8.   Stitch House
1-9.   Love Nothing
We Stay Together
2-1.   Submission
2-2.   Posers
2-3.   Bad Wires
2-4.   We Stay Together (Part One)
2-5.   Cherry Eye
2-6.   Cracked
2-7.   Work Gate
2-8.   We Stay Together (Part Two)

quarta-feira, 17 de maio de 2017

Temper Temper ‎– Temper Temper (1991)

01.   Talk Much
02.   First Impressions
03.   Like We Used To
04.   Temperance
05.   Don't Wanna Have To Ask You
06.   Happy Days
07.   It's All Outta Lovin' You
08.   Stop On By
09.   Sweet As Can Be
10.   Beg Or Plead

Abdo ‎& Solar Plexus = Salma (1974)

A1.   The Oriental Express Train
A2.   Salma Ya Salama
A3.   Hela Hop
B1.   Ah Ya Zen
B2.   Atshan Yasabaya

Fabiano Do Nascimento ‎– Tempo Dos Mestres (2017)

A1.   Planalto
A2.   Baião
A3.   Brasilerinho
A4.   Oya Nanã
A5.   Ja Que Tû
B1.   Canto De Xangô
B2.   Louva-a-deus "Mantis"
B3.   Sambando
B4.   O Tempo
B5.   Matrisadan

terça-feira, 16 de maio de 2017

East New York Ensemble De Music ‎– At The Helm (1974)

A1.   Mevlana
A2.   Ti-Ti
B1.   Sun Flower
B2.   Bent-El-Jerusalem

Cedella Marley Booker ‎– Awake Zion (1991)

A1.   Awake Zion
A2.   He Is A Rastaman
A3.   Redemption Songs
A4.   Stay Alive
A5.   You're Got To Move
B1.   Something In A Something
B2.   Mother Don't Cry
B3.   Put It On (Lord I Thank You)
B4.   Don't Trouble Me Band
B5.   Goodnight/Just One More Time

Jorge Caiado ‎– Me And My Head (2017)

A1.   Moving Forward
B1.   Me And My Head
B2.   Street Corner View

segunda-feira, 15 de maio de 2017

Cowboy Junkies ‎– The Caution Horses (1990)

01.   Sun Comes Up, It's Tuesday Morning
02.   'Cause Cheap Is How I Feel
03.   Thirty Summers
04.   Mariner's Song
05.   Powderfinger
06.   Where Are You Tonight?
07.   Witches
08.   Rock And Bird
09.   Escape Is So Simple
10.   You Will Be Loved Again

Cowboy Junkies ‎– The Trinity Session (1988)

A1.   Mining For Gold
A2.   Misguided Angel
A3.   Blue Moon Revisited (A Song For Elvis)
A4.   I Don't Get It
A5.   I'm So Lonesome I Could Crys
A6.   To Love Is To Bury
B1.   200 More Miles
B2.   Dreaming My Dreams With You
B3    Working On A Building
B4.   Sweet Jane
B5.   Postcard Blues
B6.   Walking After Midnight

Cowboy Junkies ‎– Whites Off Earth Now!! (1986)

A1.   Shining Moon
A2.   State Trooper
A3.   Me And The Devil
A4.   Decoration Day
A5.   Baby Please Don't Go
B1.   I'll Never Get Out Of These Blues Alive
B2.   Take Me
B3.   Forgive Me
B4.   Crossroads

Linton Kwesi Johnson ‎– Tings An' Times (1991)

1.   Story
2.   Sense Outa Nansense
3.   Tings An' Times
4.   Mi Revalueshanary Fren
5.   Di Good Life
6.   Di Anfinish Revalueshan
7.   Dubbin Fi Life

domingo, 14 de maio de 2017

Marva Hicks ‎– Marva Hicks (1991)

01.   Never Been In Love Before
02.   Searchin' For The Love
03.   I Got You Where I Want
04.   Never Say Never
05.   One Good Reason
06.   Strong Is Our Love
07.   What Is Love
08.   In Love With Love
09.   Conviction
10.   Life Without You